Being honest is always the best policy in life, so you should never tell a lie. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the thesis statement, author discusses the being honest and the bridge between the value of this policy and telling a lie. The author implies that living without lies is the right way. He denies people continue to their lifes with telling lie. In general, to behave like yourself and always tell the truths are essential on account of getting a certain place in the public including being reliable between friends. I shall explain moe details for my stance in the following paragraphs. The world is changing day by day, also the way of acting and characteristics of people are different from the past. Telling lies is becoming more prevailent, and nearly nobody hesitates to do this. But what about hurting someone? As a case in point, i met lots of people who find telling lies a piece of cake. Even I didn't want to listen them but they kept doing it as a usual part of their lifes. After sometime, it will be a hard to rely on the people around you. You feel like everyone lies even your close environment. It is the worst effect on people. Another thing is none of employer wants to give the job who seems not reliable. To illustrates, my friend's boss always goes to abroad for the business, and he gives the responsibility to my fiend. All we know, it is hard to let the worker to do all financial stuffs. It will take much time maybe, but in the end with being patient, being honest may make the worker having a place in the higher positions. Is it hard to see? At least we all watch the news on televisions. Believe or not, many of relationships and marriage come to the end or already finish. Can they say still" Ok, that is a little, white lie that it doesn't hurt nobody so i can tell, why not" ? It is hard to understand how this increases exponentially. They must give an attention to stop it. All in all, taking into account all these factors, we may reach the conclusion. It can be thought that it will not hurt the others or save us from the diffucult situations but it is the deceiving way.