All children should be included in a team sport.

I firmly agree with the statement that all children should be included in a team sport. The contemporary world is filled with modernization and the technological advancement is rarely providing the kids any opportunity to play outside. Moreover, it is necessary for all children to play in a team for developing healthy body and sound mind. I believe, my propensity can be better understood by the conscientious observation of the modern lifestyle. First of all, team sports are responsible for the orientation of the development of mind and body. As children are in a phase of steady growth and development and many kids hesitate to participate in team sports. So it is very important to clarify them about the benefits of having a strong physical and mental health to handle the stress of the current world, which is possible by the involvement in sports. While playing in a team, usually they tend to apply their mental skill to win, hence it helps them to employ their body parts effectively to achieve the goal for their team. Consequently, the team spirit brings out their social development to indulge in productive activities those are possible by working as a group. Furthermore, thse gradual development plays a indispensable role in their adult life to manage the extreme level of stress caused from the work place or urban society. Secondly, in the present world of advance technology children are becoming inclined more and more to play video games or else spending maximum time in front of the television set or computer. As a result, it leads to obesity and many major health issues those are associated with it. Therefore, if they are encouraged to be included in to team sports, it can be helpful to eliminate obesity worldwide. In addition, video games and other digital activities cause addiction and adverse impact on the mental abilities. Whereas, playing as a team makes the children capable of making appropriate dicision in their life. The power of dicision making further helps them to be succeful adults along with proper physical and mental integration. By the way of conclusion, I would mention that involvement of all children in team sports is not only fruitful for themselves but also for the man kind as a whole in every aspect. There is a famous saying " healthy children, healthy nation" . Hence, the vibrant future of any nation depends upon its kids with the all round development of phycical and mental health.