being employee or self-employed

In the recent climate, the staggering rate of unemployment has beset many societies. Meanwhile, a majority of individuals prefer to run their own business instead of being employees such as civil servants. Although this notion has been trending due to the low-income occupations and numerous responsibilities that employers demand, it has some drawbacks including stress and management disasters. One explanation why many people are willing to be self-employed is whose insufficient incomes. Predominantly, employees believe their hours of working are not compatible with their revenues. Therefore, it is not worth to effort. Another reason is the great numbers of them are under the pressure because of work overloads. Some of them perform instead of 2 or 3 persons in their workplaces, yet their salaries have been constant for years. Take, as a case in point, some managers who have to carry out their own jobs and the other office workers’ tasks simultaneously. There are, on the other hand, some negative consequences regarding self-employment. It will take years of training to reach the administrators' undergo. Owing to this fact, it is a real challenge for a person who stars currently and there is a high chance of failure. What is more is that when individuals are in charge of all things and should take the control of various tasks such as budget, payment, and staff over, they need to tolerate far much stress. If they failed to handle this, they might not be able to continue their jobs. This is another demerit of that. From what has been discussed and in order to draw a conclusion, self-employed has gained momentum, however, it has some minus points too.