Some people think that family life and parents have a great influence on children's development. While others consider that external influence plays a more important role in children's life. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, childrens easily influence by what they observe. Most of people believe that in children's development family life and parents are more influence bon their role. However, others think that children's easily attract to by external influences and they play important role in their development. In my opinion, I believe that because of hectic schedule parents not give their proper time to their childrens and that's why children's easily influence to the external ways. On the one hand, parents are first teacher to their child's. Because parents are know for the abilities for their children and that's why they encourage to their children easily. However, Children easily catch the things by what their parents doing and that was great impact to the children's development. For example, If the children's parents were army officer they must know about the rules and regulations and also discipline. On the other hand, Due to the technological and social media world children's find their influencer on various ways and they easily attract them and blindly follow them. For example, many children's in their little age find their influencer in tv actors, model, crickets and so on. And they follow their lifestyle and working pattern blindly. To conclude, both are important role to the children's development internal or external. But, In my opinion, I believe that children's easily attract and influence to external ways such as their friends and their role model.