The towo piecharts compare the percentage of on line sales across different retails sector in Canada in the years 2005 and 2010 for three sector it is evident that over this time frame there was significant change in their proportion of online transaction.

At 35% we can see that electronics and appliance sector accounted for the majority of online sales in 2005, but this percentage has dropped to 30% by 2010. Whereas, in the year of 2005 retailers pending on the vedios games is approximately 13%. On the contrary retail sector spent higher on vedio games in the year 2010 is subjected to 23% as compared to 2005 retailer had purchase more vedios in the year 2010. Furthermore, in the year of 2005 retail sector spent on home furnishing but in the year 2010 it had declined by 15% as compared the 2005. Moreover, in 2006 we can see that food and beverages sector accounted for 22% but it rapidly increased in the year of 2010 it's approximately 32%. In conculsion, after overveiwing the piechart, it is lucid that the retail sector of Canada spent higher percentage on sector of electronic expenditure in the year of 2010. However, in the year of 2010 it spent maximum on food and beverages sector.