Some people that it is normal to spend money on music. Agree or Disagree?

In this generaton, music has bemcome quite eminent among adolescents, however, It seems like most of them put all their eggs in one basket by spending money on one thing: music. First, there are plenty of applications could be downloaded to listen to any types of song. It is not necessary to purchase an album of a certain idol, if it can be installed free on the mobile. Second, one can sing karaoke with friends instead of going to a concert and waking up the next day having a headache. Moreover, it is quite noisy in the concert as a result of many fans. Alas, it is more expensive than the karaoke. Third, most of these celebrity do not care about their fans. They have a private life, identity, and personality. Subsequently music is a profession to them and they earn money from it while their fans keep on bankrupting by spending on it. Later on, they will not be able to pay for their university wages, leading them to have a part-time job. Fourth, as there are a lot of consequences, misleadng career choice. For example, a fan who idolizes a certain artist maybe striving to meet him or her. Occasionally, that fan would waste money on music classes because they desire to be like their artists. Instead of doing that, focusing on acheiving profession is mandatory for self-fulfillment. Finally, I would say that music is the key to our emotions including: sadness, happiness, stress, relief, and anger. In spite of that it should not be used as a material to buy.