Sales of popular consumer goods is increasing YouTube power of advertisement for real need of people in the society is increasing give your opinion and example for your answer

In this contemporary era coma advertisement play a dominant role in enlighten consumer about the product. It is believed by one school of thought that, hacking in demand of consumer good is going to influence of advertisement whilst, other believe that people really need that I strongly opposed is argument and the reason for my inclination are articulated in trail paragraphs. To commence with, although advertisement is a key of modern business, it into target a consumer to buy the product whether it is necessary or not. To cite an example, technological product like the AI baseportable bluetooth speaker of Amazon which is useless, it is in a developing period, but Lucy advertisement attract the masses towards it and the technophiles buying it. Moreover, most of the fast food companies offer handsome amount of of money to celebrity to do a promotion of their products comma as most of the people blindly follow them, it's definitely boom the sale of product full stop according to survey of the Times of India, in India this is of Pepsi increased because it was promoted by the cricket player Virat Kohli all the people know it is hazardous to health. Another element argument to support my inclination is that it is a walk among folk to use a branded product it is because of the impact of a glamorous advertisement. To illustrate, the electronic products of people are not only but also in demand among youngsters as it gives status symbols last but not the least 10 rupees main menu plate their consumer by hiding terms and conditions. On the Close scrutiny, I can prove that in this technological era the sales of product not depend on the quality of product but on the advertisement as "saying is believing".