The best way to help underachieving p pupils is to have compulsory after school activities which they must attend this way they wil become more involved in school and their grades will improve.

The schooling life plays an important role to achieve goal. It is believed by few individuals that extracurriculam activities must be attended by the students because these are very helpful to enhance the grade as well as it make them social. I am strongly agree with this statement because sports and other leisure actions are useful to do concentrate more on studies. I will shed light on given perspective and will discuss about it in upcoming paragraphs. No doubt, without doing all leisure activities after school one can also climb his goal in better way. As these might distract underachieving pupils, when they perform these in Access. So scholars put much attention towards the exercises rather on study, which directly effect on there academic performance. For example, a student plays all these for six hours after school, then there will be no time for study. Hence sometimes these activities proven blissless for learners. However, I am in the the favour of the given notion because these motions are fruitful to release the stress from mind and also present happiness. Furthermore, brain is that organ of human, which can't focus on one thing for long time, it want some relaxation by enacting sports, singing, dancing etcetera to concentrate again on the the same task. Therefore these activities become the blissful for the runners to reach at their destination. To considering all the views, I am in the side of given statement because activities after school, release the stress from mind to focus again on the the study but sometimes they divert the students from there ambitions.