be unemployed rather than do the job they not enjoy

People nowadays pay much more attention to their inner satisfaction. It is sometimes claimed that people prefer quitting their unsatisfying job to remain in that position. In my opinion, I partly agree with this views for various reasons as now will be discussed. On one hand, continually doing something unenjoyable affects people working attitude and their enthusiasm. They will feel tired and bored of doing uninteresting daily tasks and do not have motivated to do their work perfectly. For example, my friend who likes architecture but she studied medicine and became a doctor just because of her parents’ expectation usually looks depress and exhausted after work especially after night shifts. She does not care about her patients, she treats them the same as each other. Therefore, these people always aspire to get a better and more suitable career. On unemployment gives them a chance to take a break and learn new things, sharpen their skills and have opportunities to do their dream jobs. On the other hand, being employment still has a constant benefit. Firstly, we will have salary each month which satisfies our basic need such as the food, bills, transports and entertainment activities. Secondly, instead of wasting time doing nothing people can gain great experience and emerge their curriculum vitae when they are working. Thirdly, people may realize that their work is interesting after getting familiar with it. For instance, after graduate, my sister got a job which was different with her major. She felt so stress to face with the new job when started but after several weeks, she was getting familiar with her works and then totally felt in love with it. In conclusion, having an interesting job is everyone’s dream but sometime we have to accept the situation unsatisfying and find out our enthusiasm later.