Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

Nation who sponser the international sports event plays a vital role for the country's development, where as some people think that sports events are inadequte for the countries. In my opinion organising international sports events will have number of benefits to the country. Firstly, the countries who host the national sports event have numerous advantages in the sectors such as the tourism and development of the nation. For example, the international sports event encourages world's public to visit and explore the different cities of the nation with their family. In addition, host countries provide the facilities to fulfill their basic demands of amenities. Indeed, the country shows their enlargement. Moreover, international sports events supports for the local public business will expand. For example, some unique item of fabric may have more demand in other countries. Secondly, the country which shows the limited source of the income and the poor educational level faces many problems to host the international sports events. For example, the underdeveloped coutries have less income source to provide the all facilities for the various sports activities. Furthermore, these country may not have experieced person's guidence to carry out preparation for the international events. In conclusion, the country who takes part in the international sports event will have boost to people's career. In contrast some people expect negative impact of events on people. In my opinion, the countries should take part in the international sports event. In my suggestion, all countries