At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age, Increasing in the youngsters’ population in some parts of the world is overcoming the older population. Although this case has a plethora of advantages, it also has some disadvantage. In my opinion, this case has more pros than cons. This essay will juxtapose the both sides and will finally ends with my opinion. On the one hand, having more young people mean that you have more powerful and energetic work environment. They try their best to go against all odds, push themselves to their limits and work hard to get higher positions in that work and make their parents more proud of them. For instance, when more youth are hired in a therapeutic company, they do their best to get promotions. As a result, better fruits are delivered to the consumer. Finally, the country goes towards better life induced by enthusiastic workforce. On the other hand, having young citizen as overpopulation will lead to deficit in educational system and schools. For example, if there are 20 students in the class, their focus will be better than if there are 50 one. As a result, the government needs to raise the number of schools as well as the teachers there. Another argument is job opportunities; it becomes more challenging and competitive. Furthermore, it will put more stress on the shoulder of the youth. To exemplify, if there is one job offer in the company, a lot of adults will apply for this job, but only one who will get it. It leads to a significant increase in unemployment in this nation. Bottom line, I opine that adults are the backbone of the countries. They can ameliorate the economic situation in this country compared to elder ones who are more dependent.