At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people. Do the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in many part of the world the population ratio of young people are immensely higher in comparison with the elder people. Indeed, the youngsters are beneficial to the society as they are more energetic then the older ones and they likely to toiled hard while performing any task. However, the experience and knowledge of the older people are the precious asset of the country and if their population plummet it will affect adversely. To begin with, the development of new diseases and catastrophic environmental situation of the earth is reducing the lifespan of humans beign in many countries which eventually increasing the population of young people. Undoubtedly, nation with large young population likely to progress more quickly because the youngesters are more enthusiastic and put all their affords and dedication while doing any work. For example, any company who have young employees are relatively achieve the growth more rapidly compare with company who are more older workers. Moreover, the young people are fond of latest technology which aid them to find the solution of any problem more faster, whereas, such advancement is not available in older people. Nevertheless, the life-time work experience of an old person are consider as highly valuble, if the population of old generation is decreased it is speculated that the their experience might not be possible to pass to next generation. For instance, Japan is the country which is popular for their perfection and reason behind is that every work is carried under the supervision on an older employee. In conclusion, although the older people are rich with knowledge and experience, they are much slower and lack of enthusiasm in work which consequently delay the developments. Therefore, having more young people are benefits to the society.