Nowadays university education is considered very important for people's future. However, there are a lot of successful people who did not get higher education. Do you think that higher education is necessary to succeed in life?

In recent years, the significance of tertiary education has seen a gradual increase. While some people claim that without having an academic degree, one can get success in his/her life. This essay would discuss that in order to be successful, a person should have university degree. To begin with, there are plethora of benefits of University education in each and every person's life. The first one is that in this modern world, companies still rely on diploma while searching for new employee or promoting existing one. To exemplify this, Microsoft corporation does not allow to more and promote people without any university degree. As a result, without having adequate academic skills, people cannot build a brilliant career and consequently they cannot gain success in their life. In addition, owing to University education, person can get knowledge regarding different subjects and he/she can establish new and sound relations with others such as teachers and friends. For instance, if a person has enough knowledge about his/her subject, he/she can shape his/her career and get success. Therefore, tertiary education plays inevitable role in person's life for attaining success. In conclusion, after hashing out above information, this essay firmly believe that for getting success, the university education contributes a lot.