In the past important knowledge of culture and history was stored in museum Nowadays information is freely available on internet therefore is no longer need for museum

In the retrospect essential knowledge of culture and history was stored in museum, whereas, these days due to all these information are freely present on internet. As a result, many people believe that there is no longer need for museum. This essay disagrees because museums preserve authentic values of ancient artworks, and sometimes internet gives inaccurate information about these artworks. In museums, people can observe closely and feel all renowned paintings, sculptures and other form of artworks. They can feel it by emotionally and physically which make then remember it longer than any other way. For instance, according to an one survey Monalisa Painting, which is one of the most famous and renowned artwork done by a famous artist, has visitors doubled than five decades ago, in order to observe closely. Furthermore, internet provides abundant knowledge about almost everything. People can visit internet again and again. However, all these information are found spurious and inaccurate because all these information could be filled by any technicians and may be by ordinary people. As a result, all information about all the ancient artworks are not precisely as they claimed. For instance, according to an one study, Dello Mello Painting which was originally painted by Mr. Richard Danllo. But till 2018, the internet has given false information regarding the name of this artist. According to the internet this painting was introduced by Mr Dallnello, who was a physician. In conclusion, in museums people get close look, and remember all the cognative information about this artworks a long time, and due to the lack of Information about the history and culture which are ample of present on internet. Consequences, this essay is disagree that there is no longer need for museums because all these information are freely available on Internet