At the present time, the large and number of young adults, compare with the number of older people. Situation overweight the disadvantages situation

As it is seen in a number of countries, the number of old population are lower than the young individuals. This situation has some disadvantages nevertheless and number of benefits. Without any doubt, I completely believe that the advantages overweight the drawbacks. First of all, the young adults will face a major disadvantage and it is the lack of experience. People gain experience from the mistakes they make and new generations often kam found off problem which are new for them but not for the old people. For instance, there was a earthquake in our area when everyone was panicked, mother and father remained calm and leaded everyone out of their home safely. Experienced person can help Nation from any bad situation where you can easily lost their focus. Even though the disadvantage is massive, the advantages not less than that. The energy and innovative mentality can help one Nation to prosper and overcome several problems. The old members of society are always try to stick with the traditional way but young do not fear to try something new. For example, the advancement of technology are all thanks to the mentality of youngs. Young people use technology for making life easy which are very visible. From the invention of light to the invention of internet all are created by young's energy and foolishness. To conclude, the young can gain experience from mistakes which make the drawback more little which means if the population of young are more than the old, it is a blessing for that country.