At the present moment there are many casualties due to the many cars on the streets.

At the present moment there are many casualties due to the many cars on the streets. As a consequence some people have given advice that the drivers should give a test regularly all over their lives than a single test sistem. This essay below will disgust the profits and drawbacks of frequent test for car owners. To begin with there are more advantages to take a regular driving test from drivers. First and foremost, this test is very useful for older drivers because they could forgot the rules. Another benefits would be that the drivers who don't drive regularly it is good for them not only keep drivers up to date with road rules but also raises driving standards. Apart from this to take frequent test may prevent young people from driving too fast. Last but not least it may reduce the amount of accident on the roads. Besides that tere are also disadvantages to take test every day. For example it would be minis for budget of drivers, because the organizations take extra money for it along with no everybody can afford to pay for this. Secondly drivers who have started to learn driving they have to wait longer for the test. Sometimes it may not be possible to include a written test every time. . In conclusion the from my opinion the repeating driving test will be useful for any drivers but it would be difficult fo budget of family and government organize it frequently.