Some people prefer to go and visit the tourist attractions where there are many people. Others like the ones with fewer people. Which one do you prefer?

Beyond shadow of doubt, nowadays we are facing many more stressful situation in school, university or on our vocation. Vacations and visiting another countries and tourist attractions could be indeed one of the most beneficial ways to de-stress and take some distance from our busy day lives. Although some may prefer to go and visit crowded tourist attractions, other might not be in-favor of that. Despite the fact that spending time with people from another country and gathering with them can be very delightful, I personally prefer to spend my holiday in a less crowded attractions. To support this there are several reasons, two of which are going to be aptly explored in the following. First and foremost, imagine a tourist attraction, for instance a historical place, that is extremely crowded and full of people. Probably, we are not going to be able to visit this attraction properly and we miss a lot of information and history and beauty of this place. Take a personal experience as an example; many years ago I visited the famous Louver museum. The museum was surprisingly crowded. I couldn’t handle to visit many of different section of the museum because of that and it was a terrible experience that made me to not visit any museum again in my life, even breathing was hard because we were stuck in a crowd! Therefore I believe, in a place less occupied by people, we are able to enjoy this attraction in a more suitable way. Another worthwhile reason to be mentioned is that we already are experiencing crowded places in our day lives, for instance in class, at work or even in subways on our way back home. Therefore, I think visiting crowded tourist attraction would not be a perfect choice for holiday. We mostly go on a vacation to relax and de-stress. Also, visiting a place occupied by many people can sometimes be a stressful situation for many people, like myself. Crowded places increase my level of anxiety and make me more nervous and I believe that many more people are going to experience the same. In summary of what has been illustrated and discussed in detail, it is my foregone conclusion that crowded tourist attractions are not a suitable and ideal place for many of us to visit. The less crowded these places are the more an individual can enjoy and achieve a better experience in their vacations.