As well as studying hard, students should help their parents with housework.

By expecting children to do tasks of self-sufficiency and help with household chores, parents are equipping them with the skills to function in the outside world. Housework with young children allows you to help them and acknowledge their hard work. Children are not obliged to do all the chores, but when appropriate, adults can step in to help with the chores and not harm them by helping them. The fact that children contribute to household tasks with concrete help from their parents is a source of pride. In my opinion, children must be involved in the household, so that they can work independently, so that they can become aware of their responsibility for family management, to help them prepare well for their future work, to express their love, and to share difficulties with their parents. Housework helps children learn what they need to do to look after themselves, the house, and the family. Over time, due to work pressures and schedules, parents have less time to spend with their children at home. Many people think it is better to teach their children how to move around the house and work with them on homework to prepare for the day ahead. Housework helps children to grow up independent, confident and attentive and to respect their parents. Young children can help with housework, as long as you choose an activity suitable for their age. Children under the age of six can help by deciding which tasks they prefer. These tasks for parents can supplement lessons that children miss when they are not in school, whether it is a summer break, state-mandated social isolation or an extended stay at home to create learning opportunities for children and adolescents. In addition to the practical advantages, helping children allows parents to have time for their personal and children's lives. When children help with housework, more is done and parents have less to do. While parents spend more time on paid and unpaid work than the average worker, they also spend more time looking after their children. Around half (54%) of parents in households where a mother and a father work full-time say that the mother in their families does more when it comes to managing children's plans and activities, while 47% say that this is the case when it comes to taking care of children when they are ill. Parents with children under the age of 6 spend less free time than workers, with mothers having less free time than fathers. The survey conducted between September 15 and October 13 2015 among 1, 807 US parents with children under 18 shows that parental and domestic responsibilities in two-parent families are equally divided between the mother and father, who both work full-time (the father is full-time, the mother is part-time or not at all). Some 47% of parents in a two-parent household where mother and father full-time work say they and their partner play an equal role in caring for a sick child. About the same percentage say that the mother takes more responsibility than the father. Increased involvement of women in family work has different effects on women and men in domestic work, including the care of children. People believe that children should help with housework because they take responsibility at school or because they work as a group. Other parents want their children to help their children as a contributing family member in the house, not because of the money or other external benefits associated with helping. Children are not the only family members that need to care for working parents, whether they are peers, parents of other family members, or community members with disabilities or elderly care needs. Parents of children with complex medical needs are likely to find that their working hours are inconsistent with their parents "duties. Time spent on housework and caring for the family One of the most important factors of conflict for families with children is the family area. Activities such as caring for children (38 hours per week for women, 23 hours for men) and family members (20 hours for women and 14 hours for men) and housework were 20 hours for women and 11 hours for men. The second shift increases in families without children or with younger children who are not old enough to help with housework. In addition to the firm belief that it is important for children to do chores, your attitude can help set the tone and improve the possible collaboration in your household. Our children are no different, and assigning them tasks can help with insights that come from something of everything. I believe that as children grow up, every day they will be better able to help with housework than they were in my youth. Part of your job as a parent is to socialize your children for the 18-20 years they will live with you and help them develop mature qualities. Once the skills are learned, children can learn to help with more complicated tasks such as cooking meals for the family. If you take the time to think about the tasks with which you need help, these are life skills your child needs to learn, regardless of interest and ability