As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing more and more jobs. Describe some job positions that may be lost because of the computers, and discuss at least one problem that may result. Give suitable examples and experiences to support your answer.

However the society is modernising day by day with the help of smart gadgets such as computers but depending on them has resulted in replacing the man power with the machinery. This essay will first state some of the jobs which may be affected due to the introduction of computers and will also discuss a problem caused by using it. To begin with, using one of the smart and high-tech gadget such as computer has resulted in the fact that many people are at a point of loosing their jobs. Firstly, people before the arrival of machines used to perform responsibilities or do their respective works using their intellectual skills but in the contemporary world it is just the opposite. Moreover, many ranks and jobs in certain sectors have been affected such as the Treasury man, the day computer was introduced into the banks the rank of treasury man is near to extinct because the government thinks that the machine is more efficient, could do the work error-free, saves money as well as saves time. The second and the most basic job in a costal region which is also about to extinguish is the job of Log man due to the fact that the computers help the truck drivers in counting the logs with accuracy and also supervise them in the loading as well as discharging plan. Apart from this, setting up computers in every field may lead to massive unemployment and hence lead to financial crisis. To explain it, every individual goes to work in order to support their living by earning money which help them in feeding their loved ones. Whereas, gadgets like computers affects them with a dismissal from their respective jobs because owners wants their company to boost up with a tremendous profit and to support this, they replace humans by machines like computers as they think of computers being more productive and reliable. Therefore, resulting in people being unemployed. In conclusion, it is really thoughtful to use gadgets like computers but it also has demerits which affects people's living.