as of late numerous colleges have been constrained to plan understudies for the work market. so they are decreasing expressions and writing classes and adding business and advertising class. should colleges extend to classes associated with explicit employment opportunities, or should they offer conventional human sciences classes

To begin with, in today’s scenario people are attracted towards marketing and business through online. So they can make money at home. Recently universities are shifting the old arts and literature classes into business classes. As art and literature is vanishing from today’s generation the universities have planned to do this for attracting students and taking admission in their university for better job placement and facilities. Moreover, the universities students are growing in technological field like online marketing and free lancing In addition to, for increasing the universities popularity and fame they are trying to attract foreign students. Furthermore, the classes the universities making are truly fascinating online marketing. The classes are specially connected to the different jobs through different sections. Also through the wish of student, he can work for the time he/she want for earning money by doing free lancing and marketing. Finally, university should offer scholarship to the student who join that class as it will be beneficial to the university To conclude, in today’s generation the best way to encourage student for a university is to have business and marketing classes with best job packages after completing the course