As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute jobs satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

The human life is divided into three parts, childhood, youth and old age. Nowadays, life has become faster than before therefore, almost all people after graduation try to build their career. Definitely, adults need to have more qualifications which help them to get high powered jobs. There is a lack of opportunities so, adults spend the majority of their lives at job to get high positions and feel satisfied. As well as, appointment satisfaction is an influential tool for people luxuries. Even though, there are a lot of criteria which measure appointment satisfactions, the realistic expectations differ from someone to another. On the one hand, as I mentioned before, business satisfaction depends on many elements. Firstly, what are benefits can I get from my job? ? All people ask for the benefits when they apply for any job. For example, salary is an important factor plus a health insurance. Furthermore, holiday entitlements and working hours are effective factors of work satisfaction. Many adults live in rural and they should commit to urban where they work, therefore, an accommodation is extremely impressive factor of their job satisfactions. Secondly, one of the most important elements is the task environment. Many global companies depend on a team work so employees have to be cooperative and friendly to achieve their tasks. Thirdly, promotion is a powerful way to motivate the adults to work hard and get their appointment satisfactions. For instance, a large number of adults are ambitious and enthusiastic. What is more, they are determined and have good mental abilities to get what they want. On the other hand, the realistic expectations of job satisfactions are disappointed. Some people succeed in getting their job satisfactions by love their work and develop it. However, others just industry any job to get money, which helps them to get their needs. For example, in Egypt, we can notice that many adults task in irrelevant fields to their qualifications or their studies just because they need to money. In conclusion, we have to admire our jobs, work hard and have good qualifications. Additionally, we can improve our skills to get high powered jobs and feel satisfied.