As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

In today’s world, people are becoming more engaged in their work. Most of the people are doing job oriented work. They spend a major part of their adult life at work without thinking about their job interest. It is also an essential for personal wellbeing. There are so many factors which affect the job performance. It is also doubted that it exists or not. Firstly, different people are working in various fields. Occupation satisfaction is different from person to person. Moreover, most of the people attract towards money without thinking about their own interest. Personal well-being is necessary for stress less life. People have to duty in their own interest because of that people are not in tension over the time. In addition, we can also say that people should perform related to their skills because it play an important factor in the happy life. Other factors like compensation, holidays also matter for performance well-being. Every employee needs the holiday to relax and spend their time with family. If there are no holidays, people are not satisfied. Furthermore, personal compensation also necessary for each worker to fulfil their dreams. In addition, outside environment also affects the performance because if people are not satisfied with the surrounding environment that can affect their occupation. On the other hand, it is evident that every person demands change over the years. Some people demand a high salary. It is not realistic for all workers. It is change over the periods. Some people attract towards the high growth and it never remains steady. To sum up, duty satisfaction depends on the worker. Some people need satisfaction and some people are never satisfied because of their demand. It can also say that it is not realistic for all employees.