As housing is a basic need for people government should provide free housing for everyone who cant t afford it

lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, due to modernization shelter has become a basic need of mankind. According to some people authority should provide houses to need folks without any cost. Here I am disagree with the given statement. To Begin with, in this contemporary era government had already provided their citizens with plethora of schemes such as Pension, unemployment wages and so on. to the needy person and therefore they do not toil to earn back and belly. Hence, peoples are used to enjoy these free facilities which are being provided by the administration. Moreover, by getting free houses from the authority the expectation of poor people will increase dramatically. Moving further, government should spend on serious problems instead of providing shelter to the public free of cost. Authority should spend on health disorder, poverty, unemployment and so on are spreading its roots in number of developing and developed nations. As a result, government fund have to be invested on the solution of these concerns for the betterment of people. On another hand, countries such as India, South Africa, Bangladesh poverty is at peak level, where people even do not have had wages to build their own house. So, authority should provide them house where they could try to make their future bright and the kids of poor family will get opportunity to get education. Hence, juvenile will burn mid night oil by having healthy environment of their own houses. To recapitulate, without having own shelter life would be like " eyes without vision" . Government should needy family but in some extend because there are ample of another issues which consumes plethora of money.