It is suggested that primary children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age, the tendency that children should learn anything surround them has drawn a lot of attention from the public. More especially, some individuals tend to think the students need to learn some topics which about flora and fauna in the primary school. In my opinion, this trend have both negative and positive aspects. This essay will demonstrate my point of view. On the one hand, it can be said that learning about animal or vegetation has some noteworthy benefit effects. That mean, the children should gain the knowledge of numerous of basic things around them and may improve their personalities in really young age. For example, the child could understand how to be patient through the planting process due to the fact that they need to wait untill the trees grow up and provide some fruits. On the other hand, despite there aforementioned benefits, several drawbacks do exist. A child should absorb another precious knowlegdes rather than some simple things like plan vegetables or keeping creatures. Then, something such as related to many academic subject which included math, history or english, etc. Because of lots of aldults lean on that their children will be successful in the future and get a stable occupation if they have a solid foundations. In a nutshell, I firmly hold the view that the disadvantages pale in comparison with the advantages that this trend contributes.