Many people believe that member of family is more important than friends.

In fast paced era, families play part and parcel role in life of human beings. Therefore, it has been considered by many individuals that family is vital inside of friends circle. This eassy intends to elaborate why i totally agree with this notion in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are multifarious factors why family members important for everyone. Firstly, parents give financial support to their offsprings in every phase of life. As family devote enough money not only single purpose but also many other things as well. For example, account to the turbine, approximately 70% children rely on parents for their school fees and their daily requirements. Secondly, youngsters can easy share their joy and sorrow feeling with their guideline members as compared to their peers because parents have immense bof experience about life. Hense, they can straightforward handle all situations. Probing further, it is omniscient that children have not quite time for other things because they are always busy in academic domain. As a fact of this, they are deprived from history and rudimentary lessons. For instance, a survey was conducted by Britain that 60% youth have not knowledge regarding their background and culture because they are spending majority bof time with their agemate. Therefore, family set a role model and our parents and grandparents provide lovr and nurturing in every inferior and superior conditions. To conclude, it can be revealed form above discussion that albeit family is essential part of our life, significance of friends cannot be overlooked because with the assist of both peers and family members masses can achieve success in the life.