pen and paper for education

As a many type of assessment of person for learning and writing, pen and paper can be estimated as a standard for measuring. This method can be seen as a many of country or company for accepting people. Pen and paper has known as assessment of people for starting new area in their life. for example, most of universities around the world are used this way for knowing who wants to join to their university. This way can be showed the power of thinking and writing of each people for many type of essay. It is motivated way to keep people writing for commit everything. For example, they can write any kind of essay such as history or culture of their past for next generations, or can be written for education. Pen and paper are made for spread any knowledge around the world for who are interested in discovering anything about where they live. However, it has many advantages in our life, it has included many disadvantage. this method need to spend many time for learning and writing, so it can be made boring everybody if it is not use as a good way. In other hand, it can be disappointed for who are not very interested in reading. it can be made for leading people to wrong way by misunderstand if writer was not very good at as a teacher for transferring information to readers. It is counted as the best way to know who can be use wide range of vocabulary and grammar, but it could not be clear for another thing such as speaking. Overall, this can be knew as a part of estimation of each person in academic or general working for who want to be join as a partner for foreigner country.