As countries become more industrialized more people move from the countryside. What are some problems caused by this and how can we solve them?

In modernized world, the majority of people are migrating rural to urban cities. This situation pave the way to the increasing of over-population and the rate of traffic congestion in city. However, composing effective civil facilitates and well-paid job for citizens in rural areas and the widening roadways can be coping the strategies against the issues. This struggle to reside in a large country brings about over-crowding as people desire to more convenient places comparing countryside. Containing too many occupants not only causes declining living-condition, but also noise, air, water pollution. Additionally, although roads are regulated by rules and signs, there are more traffic such as rising speed limit, running of pedestrians. As a result, this leads to crashing of vehicles and unexpected situations like death in society. Nowadays, according to latest data, Moscow tops the world’s most-congested list. Nevethless, one way to mitigate this problem is create effective civil facilities and well-paid job in their own countryside. Consequently, city doesn’t attract them rural rather than they hoped. The other solution is to get the size of roads more wider and urge people to utilize light transports such as bike which is profitable for healthy lifestyle. To conclude, moving number of dwellers to commercing countries can worsen standard of living which can be disclosed by multipling appropriate wheels.