Although there is a lot of software available today that can translate from one language to another, it is still necessary for people to learn a forigen language. with this statement

Nowadays, globalization has cut short the territorial boundaries and people from all over the world are united together with various technological advances like language translating applications. In my opinion, knowing multiple languages has a significant role in the lives of people. On the one hand, the ability to handle non native languages has several benefits. First of all, speaking an international language in a native county gives confidence to fulfil their task. For example, students pursuing education from a non native county should need efficient command and handling over the specific language of that country to achieve excellence in their studies. Secondly, knowing a foreign language improves time management by avoiding online references for communication. Finally, learning a foreign language for lifetime can bring down the overhead expenses of online dialect changing applications. On the other hand, there are various technological applications which enable people to avoid learning foreign dialects. Primarily, the language changing applications are more convenient and efficient to use in every situation. For instance, in international stores, with the help of network people can communicate easily without any barriers. Moreover, people find these kinds of applications are less overburdened or pressurized in their needful time by utilising them according to their convenience and necessity. In conclusion, advancement of technology is always a boon to society. However, there are certain situations in which people have to be more efficient than technologies. even though, Online dialect translating applications are really helpful in many situation, learning a foreign language Is always useful in an individuals life.