In many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your own opinion.

Most countries in the world, expect to life is rising significantly. I would like to give some pluses and minuses on this case, and provide my point of view. Life expectancy can be at the same time good and bad. About good sides life expectancy could be useful when close people passed away, when in the family come into the grave. People and in your work go on not good, and these kind of situations we need to expect, due to that would be better, where life will decide this troubles, especially time will salute these, and I assume that when people meet this kind of problems, they would believe to the life and also time, because only these two items can judje these challenges. However at the same time half bad sides, especially disadvantage. Whereas when we expect to the life, especially trust to the time in life, we would lose everything. For example: enter the University, people don't have to expect, they must to do something, especially study activities, read books or improve their skills, otherwise we cannot enter the University. Furthermore, when people going to get married, is the must to put a question "Will be happy with her or him? ", "Can we be a good parent to our children? ", answer to these types of question, and get the choice, married to him or her or no. In conclusion, I think that increasing of life expectancy at the same time good and bad. We have to use this item correctly, and our life considerably would be better.