Advertisement should be banned

The last decades have seen enormous changes in the way people’s lives are effected by advertising. Some people believe that advertising ought to be confined. To my mind, this is a partially negative trend, and advert has a lot of convenient sides such as developing modern business and informing about new products. From an overall perspective, there are two main reasons why advertising should not be restricted. Firstly, advertising can develop modern business. The primary argument supporting this idea is that if we produce large-scale of commodities, we will distribute about goods widely for customers. Then we may increase contemporary business. Secondly, advertisement provide information about an innovative output. For example, If you show or hear some adverts, you may have a chance to know certain amount of data about the characteristics of consumer-products. As a result you will interest it and you will try to buy that good. On the others hand, there are many arguments for the limitation of the advertising. The primary argument against to develop the adverts is that some people might depend to follow the latest trend. Which means that in an ever-evolving era, people are increasingly buying the latest products. As a result, old products are discarded and harmful things start to come out through it. Secondly, advertisers often aim their marketing at children. Children can easily be influenced by advertisements. They also become addicted to follow the modern brand. Ultimately, children put pressure on parents to buy them things and they cry. According to the results, it may be better to limit advertising. In conclusion, the need to limit advertising is an issue which will continue to demand our attention for the foreseeable future. However, I believe quite strongly that should not oppose advertising because of our evolving era. If adverts don't restrict, it will develop to be useful for the future generations.