Some people think that childcare centres provide the best services for children of pre school age. Other working people think that family members such as grandparents will be better carers for their kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are split opinion regarding baby care centres are better option for providing an appropriate services to children. Whereas, other group of people support grandparents would better carers for their babies. Both views has its own pros and cons. I, however believe that child care centred services are good for children in the age group of 3 to 5 years. Because of the management and the whole staff members are trained and large number of equipments also available there for looking after the children. Examine the former decivsion, the primary arguments would put forward is for children's better care only baby care centres are suitable to keep thenm safe and for nurturing. This is because their way of dealing the problem related to children health are valuable and all of them have professional degree level. Also, they are educated and give preference to cleanliness. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that family members can take better care for their children. They believe that “Blood is thicker than blood”. By this, they mean child care centres have not the feelings of belongingness. Beside this, child care centre's nurses beat kids when they are in anger. To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that child care centre's are good for giving a services to children of pre age school. Because they have all the qualification and values. So this is an appropriate way to deal with this situation.