As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children’s social behaviour and that of adults?

When minors grew up, undoubtedly, their attitude becomes more similar to the adults’ on. What differs children’s behaviour from that of grown-up is quite evident; this essay explains the main differences between them and analyses to what extent are these changes positive. The two most significant differences between minors and adults’ behaviour are maturity and individuality. Indeed, adults have a predisposition to analyse problems with more consciousness, as well as the ability of solving them on their own. Evidence for this, could be find when teens are facing a difficult situation and they ask their parents for advices and suggestions. Furthermore, it is vital that minors’ attitude changes over time, due to the increase of responsibilities and the necessity to face life independently and conscientiously. However, in some instances, it happens that younger community take adulthood as an example and additionally, tend to imitate the negative aspects of their behaviour. For instance, adolescent who begin smoking, as a result of an adult society, which is addicted to smoke. To sum up, children’s manners ought to change as their age increases, however it should kept in mind that not always changes are favourable, even if the negative changes do not outweigh the positive ones.