As briefly and clearly as possible please explain why you are applying to a particular program at Nagoya University and how it is related to your academic history and your personal and professional future goals

Globalization is accelerating the world's transformation. This effect has a dramatic impact on all humans, and one of the methods that has helped humans survive in this era is adjustment, research, and innovation. From my perspective, research skills are essential for discovering knowledge and disseminating wisdom to all humans on the planet. When I was young, I liked to read books. These are the key to open the door that leads me to discover the world of knowledge, and the beginning of interest about researching. Research is important for world development at this time. In my experience, I received a prize from the Brainstorming competition topic: “Public policy in post-COVID19”. This prize provides an opening vision for my mind, and recognizes the issue that not only Education is the foundation of social development but also the brainstorming process is a method that can lead societies to be civilized. This prize also has taught me to use my research skills. In addition, Nagoya University aspires to encourage and promote research and innovation as the cornerstone for long-term global development. This university will enable me to fulfill a long-held ambition of mine: to study in Japan, a country that protects academic freedom, which is critical in the development of articles for the progress of knowledge. This knowledge can be used to create policies that will move society into the twenty-first century. Finally, my long-term objective is to work as an economist and professor since I believe that Economics is critical information for human existence, social and economic growth. After receiving my bachelor's degree, I hope to expand my knowledge while also enhancing my research skills. As a result, I'd like to continue my education at the graduate level. To be a first step on the route to a future career.