As a result of tourism and the increasing number of travelling there is an growing demand for more flights What problems does this have on the environment What measures could be taken to solve the problem

It is true that many people are travelling across the world every day in order to explore new tourist drawcard, entertainment and entrepreneur. Therefore, the number of airplane services have also risen, which will adversely affect the eco-system significantly. This essay will examine consequences of environmental issues due to excessive air travelling and possible solutions to address with this issue more effectively. The first reason for environmental problem is that massive pollution. In fact, people usually chart many airline services to reach their far off destination quickly and easily. The aeroplane generates more amount of fumes and sound than vehicles on road. Consequently, they certainly ruin the surroundings in numerous ways such as global warming, outbreak many health ailments and affects the growth of plants and trees. Moreover, building a airport in an area is a daunting work and the authority needs to be destroyed huge geographical area in which they will log of many trees and remove the soil for a better facilities like high rise buildings, tower, flyover and so on. There are some possible solutions to deal with this problem perfectly. To provide awareness programme to the public and hence it can be controlled somewhat, especially those rely on flight every time and encourage them to find alternative mode of transportation to travel. For instance, transport systems like train, tram, public transport as well as eco-friendly vehicles are generate relatively very less quantity of environmental issues than air way service. Besides this, the organisation should cut down the number of unnecessary air services especially charted and domestic flights among nation, whereas people can access non polluted way of transport like carpooling system. Thus, this is clear that if the government should take a serious initiative to this major concern, it can be solved more effective way. In conclusion, many people, across the globe, do travelling as a part of their daily life for different purposess, but many of them do not know the great impact of airline pollution as well as destruction of surrounding.