as a result of electronic inventions as the computer and television , people do less physical activity and this is having negative effect on their health

The invention of the electrical equipment like television and computer influence our life. Nowadays most people use electronic tools that they work better and they save their time and cost. Watching television or play video games in now the nation's most popular leisure activity. This is one of reason that cause people have less physical exercise and could harm their health. Technology such as computer and television give many advantage for humans. Using all kind of electronic instrument, for example computer helps that people could work faster and to be exact. We use electronic gadgets in different aspect. For instance watching of various film and news, listen music and playing video games in leisure activity. One of the problem about health all of the world is overweight. Obesity can lead to heart disorders and other health problem. having less physical exercises cause overweight. Utterly, using electronic equipment especially for free time is one of reason causes to suffer obesity. Today most of people could spend their time by watching TV or using cellphone for social networking or playing video games that cause they don't have physical activity. In conclusion, although electrical equipment helps us to work faster and to be exact but using them cause us to gain weight because we don't have sufficient physical activity.