As a result of electronic interventions such as computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health.

In the bygone eras, when electronic inventions were not existed, people were obliged to do work by physical power. As a consequence of the invention of electronic technologies people do less physical activity and it leads to being obese or unhealthy. Generally, electronic tools are not invented in order to people's infirmity. Using all forms of electronic gadgets for example computer aid work faster, thus making work more productive. Albeit, people tend to use these tools without limitation. As an example, people who are utilizers of smartphone do not spend time With reading book when they need to some kind of information, they just search it on the Internet. Notwithstanding, we cannot exchange benefits of walking to library, searching books, and reading them. Accordingly, not only smartphones, there are also electronic technologies which lessen our activity time such as televisions, computers and other gadgets in our home which are causing to people's laziness by accomplishing tasks instead of us. Despite the drawbacks mention above electronical devices help to have longer life extenditure. Namely, people have lingering lifespan after discovery of electrical machines. For instance, in my country 30 years ago it was 61 years for both females and males. Then, it is 73 in this year. In addition to this, electronical inventions can provide patients with artificial organs. That is to say, medicine increased rapidly, thanks to electronics. I believe that, the main advantage of these technologies is creating better life for individuals of these days which related with technologies. To conclude, it is difficult to say machines are negative for our health. However, that is not to say they are fully positive. We must take care about using them in limit. I consider, they may affect our health from bad side.