People spend a lot of money on various things as they earn more money nowadays than before.

Nowadays, people earn more money than a year ago. That is why they spend lots of money on any kind of things. In my opinion, it is a negative development for them. These days’ people spend their salary, money for useless things, which leads to very big problems in society. They bought them to show their financial stability among the community or friends, thereby getting the status. Another reason which makes people not avoid their products are various options and enticing advertisement. Having looked at the enticing advertisement, people without any thought go to buy this probably useless product. Before people spend their money smart because they do not have this opportunity, they spend it on necessary nutritious food such as bread, tea, and rice. Now people have a strong requirement due to the development of economics. Nevertheless, it is a negative development for the environment and people around. While people still buy unhealthy food, their health will deteriorate. For example, a person did not go into the fresh air for a month and decided to have a snack on unhealthy food by calling a courier. There is something to be said about the middle-income family. If a person has not a large salary, and he or she sees something expensive from a neighbor, it will lead them to buy something to be on a par. Also, many people prefer to buy something expensive like a cruise ship, golden car or exotic animal or ancient artifacts, but they never use them because they lose their interest in the items, and it is a real personal problem. In conclusion, it seems to me that before people were smarter to spend them on essential things than nowadays when people cannot make the right decision to buy something.