Scientist believe that in order to protect the environment, people must use less energy in their daily lives. However, most people have not changed the way of live.

According to scientists, they believe that in order to defend the environment, people have to reduce their daily energy, but lots of people have not altered their lifestyle. In my opinion, they will not alter their lives anytime soon because of not enough attention to this problem, and there are several options to make them undertake it. Many people think that they live in the 21st century where there is no problem with anything, but some of them know that they gradually damage the environment. They cannot change their way of life due to some reasons. Firstly, people are used to living casual lives and will not change it and get out of their comfort zone to protect the environment. Secondly, they do not know that they damage not only the environment, but also our future generation. It is scary to think about the future environment if no action is taken. Finally, many people did not change because of belief in each person. They supposed that, while I would act, others would not, and this is the chain. We can take many actions to encourage people to undertake it. People who will change their lifestyle would be rewarded by the government or any private companies which are engaged in saving the environment like “Greenpeace”. Another option, implement this strategy in the kindergartens so that every child knows from childhood, what is right and not for the nature. In conclusion, lots of actions have not change due to not enough attention and belief to everyone.