Some people believe that living in a house is preferred

In some countries people live in houses and they feel that it is a safe place than living in an apartment. Meanwhile, many people having a thought that apartments are more comfortable than a house. But, living in a house is having more advantages than living in an apartment. The house is place were a family feels a safe zone to live. Many people having positive thoughts about having an own house. They feel comfortable to live in the house. But, when compared to an apartment there would be more of expenses for daily activities. In developed and developing countries the construction of apartments is comparatively increasing while compared to houses. Many apartments were stood around the city place where people refer to stay. For example, America is a developed country and most of the cities in this country is having accommodation buildings than houses. Most of the residents of that city may have interest in apartments. Most people having a feel that living in an apartment is more advantageous than a house. In my opinion, owning a house is more important that loving in an apartment. Because, if a person is having his own property to live then there would not be any disturbance from a third person. One can stay happy and independent within their compound. There may not be any force to follow the rules. In apartments the owner's decision would be the final one, where, an individual can not argue for freedom. But it is not similar when living in a house. So, there are more advantages to live in a house than of apartments.