Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work in a company or organisation

In the present time, several people choose to be independent with their career path rather than to employ with a company or organization. In this discussion, I would to share why people choose this path as well as what are the drawbacks for being a freelancer. To begin with, Self-employed is one of the most clever ideas that people can think of especially if they are lazy to work and feel exhausted with other people. Being an entrepreneur as well as having your own business can help you to become innovative and excellent at your own ways. Furthermore, you can be able to become a good leader to your workers by creating the best policies and giving incentives to those workers who are most deserving, by doing this people will adore you. Besides, having your own business means having more time with family which is essential in our lives. However, creating your own business either small or big ones is a wise decision to make. There are certain things that you need to consider like for example, you need to apply for business permits and other papers that needed to file and submit. Secondly, location is essential and it depends on your business you want to setup. Furthermore, being self-employed sometimes has no health benefits for free such as insurances and life plan which are only are only available and provided to a worker who are working under big institutions. In addition to that, no bonuses and incentives will be given if you able to finish your task a given period of time. To sum up, There are certain things that we need to consider on being employee or self-employed. However, I believe that being entrepreneur can lead you to a more successful in life by earning more profits and you can be able manages your time with work and family.