Artificial intelligence and workspace

Intelligent robots are promptly replacing most of the jobs in the workforce. While, it is possible that unskilled jobs could fall into the hands of AI, on the contrary it is unlikely that humans will go out of the work. This essay will discuss why we should embrace the advancement of artificially intelligence since it is helping and making our life easier than before. Robots may ultimately replace unskilled and time-consuming jobs, for instance during the initial COVID-19 lockdown time more workers were forced to stay in the home but the demand for service has started to rise at an unprecedented rate, to tackle this issue companies were started to replace human workforce with AI machines, which led to a dramatic increase in the supply chain, for these reasons essential and large scale labor would get more efficiency from AIs. Conversely, there are so numerous jobs that can't be replaced by robots. These include Psychology, Social work, Law and Order, Education, Medical field. Humans have the privileges of evolutionary abilities and rational thinking. Moreover, if AI needs technical aids and supports only humans can repair it, consequently the role of humans is always higher than AIs. The ability to learn from mistakes, innovations are making humans more superior to robots. In a nutshell, unskilled labor might eventually shift to Artificial Intelligence since it is more sophisticated than unskilled humans, also it is faster than humans. However, the long period of evolutionary privileges and cognitive abilities are making the role of humans in the workplace inevitable. Ultimately few jobs could change into full robotic on the contrary humans will find a way to survive.