Artifically intelligent robots are increasingly taking human jobs. some people believe that eventually all work will be done by robots. other believe that there is a limit to the tasks that robots can performs

Human employment is decreasing as artificially intelligent robots are taking over human jobs. Certain section of people observe that all work in future will be performed by robots, whereas others feel that robots will have limitation in the type of tasks they can execute. This essay will discuss why robots can perform most of the work there by replacing human jobs. In future, most of the work done by humans can be easily performed by artificially intelligent robots causing depletion in jobs performed by human. Increase in machine processing power in recent times has helped in developing faster deep learning algorithms which is assisting machines to make faster and efficient decisions. For example, robots in car manufacturing industry are replacing factory workers as they don't get tired and have very less error rate. As a result of these factors, artificial intelligent robots are eating away the employment share of humans. However, some people don't believe that robots will ever reach to a level where they can compete with humans in the jobs they perform. These set of people are unaware of how rapidly computers are evolving and are playing a major role in next industrial revolution. It is just a matter of time before computers can program themselves. Even the most complex jobs such as medicine and education will be mechanized. Over the years, Artificially intelligent robots are replacing human workforce rapidly. In my opinion, the pace at which robots are replacing humans, it is only a matter of time where there will be more robots than human workforce in almost every industry.