Art should be a company class for high school students.

There is an opinion about high school students should have art class at school. I agree with this statement completely. Generally speaking, I have numerous reasons to believe that art must be a compulsory reasons to believe that art must be a compulsory subject. First and foremost, art allow students to express emotions. In particular, this subject is way to express complex ideas. When pupils at academic classes like math, science and languages, they don't know no opportunity to express emotions. Not just that but also, it gives a number of chance to discover unknown talents. It mean, lot of high school students spend most of their time at school learning math and science. If art is mandatory subject it will be well-rounded education. Another thing to consider is the fact that art was obligatory subject at school and youngsters should listen that class in good for high school students because it give some rest for them. To give you an idea, art don't need to think a lot. In conjunction, it can express their heart so they can release in art class. In the long run, they can feel relax, calm and peaceful. To illustrate, according to the study, high school pupils who did not listen to the art class, it was found that they who did get this had more focause on their study in academic classes. In conclusion, I strongly support the idea that high school students should listen to the art class. Because it is more helpful for them.