Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

Art is an important part of culture heritage. Therefore, across the globe art from a vital element of cultures. However, nowadays, not numerous individual are interested in arts. Actually, Majority of people move towards the subjects like, Science, Technology, and business. The main reasons behind is that there is a numbers of opportunities for the earning. To commence with that, art is not interested as subject because it’s not considered to be practical. Furthermore, there is not excellent chance for the securing jobs in multinational companies. A numbers of artists struggle to earn their livelihood as compared to business and technological person. Science and technological subjects are gateways to success. To illustrate, a recent survey of conducted by The times of India has showed that, numerous science graduate get better jobs offer compared to art graduates. However, art is backbone of the culture in the globe. Lack of interest in art will make a culture like to body without breath. The authority can help to survive it. There should be open some art schools and colleges, Also there should be specific pay grade for the artists, consequently they can easily survive on that and also individual take interest that realm. The authority should have allocated a budget for the developing and constructions of art galleries. Organize cultural events consequently, artist represents their art and that will generate revenue. For the better financial purpose and career option there should keep some prospects. In conclude, subjects of science, technology and business are attractive in terms of job prospects, but art too can be a source of livelihood. The combined efforts of authorities and individual are indeed necessary for the survival of art.