An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can done to deal with this situation?

Despite knowing that their country is destitute, plethora of working professionals decide to work in wealthy countries. This essay will examine the problems and solutions to the current situation and provide a conclusion. On one hand, there are two main problems of choosing rich countries for their survival: one is their own land becomes more poor and there will decline in the economy and other problem is there will no working professionals and illiteracy will be surged. Firstly, the primary problem is there will be decline in economy which in turn leads to fall down of country's financial status. This makes the country more destitute than it is now. For instance, a nation needs doctors incase of emergency: if a country does not have proper medical facilities, the death rate soars up and there will be no future generation. That's why, it is essential for people to work in their own nation. Secondly, the another problem is literacy rate will never be increased. If all the educated people choose to work in the other countries then their own nation will not have professional people. For example, a teacher who was educated in India and left to Canada for teaching, will never contribute the skills to their nation which in turn rises the illiteracy rate. On the other hand, there are possible solutions for this problem: educating people about their country's situation and motivating them to work for their nation. The other solution would be government taking necessary steps to promote the employment opportunities so that the people will not get get an idea of choosing developed countries for their growth. To conclude, there are problems of choosing working in developed counties such as decline in economy and increase in illiteracy. However, this can eradicated by motivating and providing opportunities. Therefore, government must take immediate action to address this perilous situation.