Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In this developing globe, many mature people are like to work from home and some children start their study from home as well because of vast development in technology. It has number of benefits to people and also some drawbacks of technology too. In this essay asserts that both contrasting development and conclusion has evolved. Considering the positive development of technology, it is evident that the first and foremost, people get rid from stressful environment of office. For example, some people are not able to do work at full efficiency in office because they feel bore from the office and sometimes they feel stress because of very noisy environment. In addition, children like to learn from some online website. They get good knowledge from online source of study via some pictorial images and videos because they understand whole topic very easily. Last but not least, people give their quality time to family. They may spend more time with their children and wife. From the darker side, technology has some demerits. Small children and some adults may leads towards the bad habits. To begin with, movies and web series distract target of work. An example might be clearer that some adults have very important work but they start to watching movies and they forget to do their own work. At the result they may being very lazy. Moreover, children being introvert because of addiction with technology. For instance, everytime children using mobile phone and they are not able to talking in group at loudly and confidently. They always live with fear. To conclude, technology provides so much knowledge and facilities at much cheap rate nowadays but it has some negative development also which is not forgettable.