Argue of use of water and saving

Nowadays people argue that water is being wasted by human beings and they believe that it will be finished in future time, while, a group of people think that it is renewable resources so, it will not finished, however I will discuss it's point of view in the upcoming paragraph. Analysing the statement and explaining further, emphatically, individuals are doing waste water without any work and they have not need of water yet, they excess use of water. For instance, some children even elder also, they do brush then tap open being by them due to which the water are being wasted. In addition to this, it must be teach by parents that they also tell about water value them. On the other hand, there are myriad reason why people consider that water is renewable resources, primarily, it is natural resources of nature because it come through rain on the earth and again obersve it soil. Similarly, mankind take it easily it but in some areas, people can not take smoothly likewise Rajasthan. To encapsulate according to the arguments aforementioned above I can reach to a conclusion that it is natural process of water due to which everyone take it although, use for anything but human beings should be consider value of water.