Are you spending your life wisely or are you happy the way you spend your days?

Are you spending your life wisely or are you happy the way you spend your days? Obviously, not everyone can say that. That is why I strongly believe that we live once, so to not regret about anything, we should have our own priorities and act according to them. To illustrate, I can say that individuals surrounding me are number one for me. Hence, I try to pay enough attention to each of them and appreciate every moment with my closes. If we do not have exact priorities, we can spend our time on something that is not important for us, and then regret that we did not give enough attention to major things when we should have had. From my personal experience, my granddad got pneumonia this summer before I came up with preferential mindset. I was spending my holidays merely having fun by my own without realization that I just have lost my last opportunity to hung out and talk with my grandfather for once more before he had passed away. I guess, it is a classic example how you can astray from your main points of your life. Time flies. So, don’t let it fly inappropriately.