the global sales in billions of dollars of different types of digital games between 2000 and 2006

Some experts believe that the raise the price of fuel such as petrol and diesel is the best way to tackle environmental pollution. In my opinion, I firmly believe that there is the best solution to solve the problem of the environment; some other possible solutions will be elaborated. Admittedly, If fuel prices increases then uses of traffic will reduce that will curb environmental pollution. As cars and motorbikes are the main sources of greenhouse gases and urban pollution, excessive use of cars releases carbon dioxide into the atmosphere which is harmful to the environment and badly affects the ozone layer. If the price of petrol in hiked, individuals will start to use their cars less often and this in return can decrease the rate of air pollution. On the other hand, by increasing fuel prices people will turn to alternative sources which are environment-friendly. For instance, instead of the use of a private car, the rising price of petrol can be caused the majority of the people use much more public transportation. People will invest in renewable energy sources such as wind, solar panels, and tide rather than non-renewable sources like coal and petrol. For example, the United States have proven their efficiency in energy production. Second, the government can encourage more people to use public transport, this practice can help clean the environment and reduce traffic. In conclusion, increasing the price of petrol can be an effective factor to reduce environmental pollution. People will use alternative sources and renewable energies, the government should also take serious actions by encouraging public transports for solving these problems.