apply for an application freely

i am a volunteer instructor at the Sharif University of Technology in Iran and with the help of professors in the computer science faculty, I find talented students who want to learn digital product design. During the courses, I prepare my interns for real-world jobs so we do various projects together (besides holding online classes) to help improve fast. I have a lot of problems with managing all these students' works with the free version of Figma and I am starting to lose track of the projects. Since I do this non-profit and the university does not allocate any budget for the program I voluntarily started, paying for a subscription is not available for me. (My full-time job in Iran pays me less than 500$ and paying more than 70$ for these students is not available for me since I am married too. The students can not pay as well since that will be a burden for their families as you know the financial status of our country. ) I am writing to you since I hope you will empower me to hold my program and keep helping these talented young students to build a bright future for them. Please let us use your educational plan so we can build a better community to make the world a better place together. Having professional plan features for free will do that for us.